Central Cyclo-Cross League Award Winners

The Central CX League has continued to grow over the winter and rounded off another successful season with a well attended awards night recently. The following riders achieved places in the top 3 overall with WW riders winning 5 of the categories outright.

Special mention to Elise Whitaker and Dillon Knott for competing in 12 events in the 14-race series.

In addition Fin Woodliffe won the U12 Eastern CX League series and WW were the third placed in the overall Team Prize.

U10 boys

Xavier Knott 3rd

U12 girls

Elise Whitaker 3rd

U12 boys

Fin Woodliffe 1st
Rupert Cavill 2nd
Leon Atkins 3rd

U14 girls

Millie Coleman 1st

U14 boys

Calum Moir 1st

U16 girls

Iona Moir 1st
Ella Coleman 3rd

Junior girls

Holly Blaxland 1st
Freya Butler 2nd