Club Champions 2016


Road & Time Trial Awards
Evening 10m series Senior Austin Cup Michael Parry
Veteran Martin Dossett
Youth Lauren Higham
Women Lauren Higham
Club 25 Eccles Cup Jeremy Chandler Smith
Fastest 25 Rogers Cup Keith Stockwell
Fastest 50 Howell Cup Keith Stockwell
Veterans Short Distance TT (10 & 25) Martin Dossett
Junior Road Race Chris Church Cup Michael Parry
Youth Circuit Boys S.Layfield Trophy Oliver Stockwell
Youth Circuit Girls S.Bruton Trophy Elspeth Grace
Club Hill Climb (Junior) Jamie Dene
Track Awards
Track League Senior John Bass Cup John McClelland
10 mile series John Claridge Plate John McClelland
Youth Group A Claremont shield Nathan Blackmore
Youth Group B Bob Dring Shield Joe Kiely
Youth Group C Euan Woodliffe
Club Track Champions Veterans Ian Hayter
Junior Michael Parry
Under 16 Beaumont Cup Will Raymond
Under 14 Joe Kiely
Under 14 Girls Imogen Chastell
Under 12 Euan Woodliffe
Under 12 Girls Beth Bennett
Under 10 Thomas Dixon
Cyclo-cross Awards
 Club  Cyclo-cross Champion Vets 50+ Chris Murphy
Vets 40+ Keith Stockwell
Junior Boys Michael Parry
Junior Girls Elspeth Grace
Youth U 16  Boys Oliver Stockwell
Youth U 16  Girls Lauren Higham
Youth U 14  Boys Joe Kiely
Youth U14  Girls Ellen Bennett
Under 12 Dylan Starkey
Under 10 Rupert Cavill
Under 8 Xavier Knott
Special Awards
Lady of the Year Susi Sharples
Best Young Lady rider Elspeth Grace
Rising Star Trophy Joe Bennett