Club Champions 2018

Road & Time Trial Awards   
Evening 10m seriesSeniorAustin CupAndrew Brown
 Veteran Andrew Brown
 Youth Naomi Holt
 Women Naomi Holt
Club 25 Eccles CupFraser Hillcoat
Fastest 25 Rogers CupOliver Stockwell
Fastest 50 Howell CupFraser Hillcoat
Veterans Short Distance TT (10 & 25)  Not awarded
Junior Road Race Chris Church CupJoe Bennett
Senior Road Race Wenk CupAndrew Knott
Youth Circuit Boys S.Layfield TrophyOliver Stockwell
Youth Circuit Girls S.Bruton TrophyEllen Bennett
Track Awards   
Track LeagueSeniorJohn Bass CupJohn McClelland
 10 mile seriesJohn Claridge PlateJohn McClelland
 Youth Group AClaremont shield
 Youth Group BBob Dring ShieldJamie Maxen
 Youth Group C Sam Quiggin
(Flame Rouge)
 Best Lady RiderJoe Bruton CupSophie Lankford
(Cardiff Ajax)
Club Track ChampionsVeterans not awarded
 Senior Matthew Davey
 Junior Nathan Blackmore
 Under 16Beaumont Cupnot awarded
 Under 16 Girls Iona Moir
 Under 14 Euan Woodliffe
 Under 14 Girls Sasha Blendis
 Under 12 Thomas Dixon
 Under 12 Girls Millie Coleman
 Under 10 Henry Landon
Cyclo-cross Awards   
 Club  Cyclo-cross ChampionVets 50+ Garry Blackmore
 Vets 40+ John Cavill
 Junior Boys not awarded
 Junior Girls not awarded
 Youth U 16  Boys Toby Brown
 Youth U 16  Girls Iona Moir
 Youth U 14  Boys Calum Moir
 Youth U14  Girls Millie Coleman
 Under 12 Boys Finlay Woodliffe
 Under 12 Girls Elise Whitaker
 Under 10 Boys Xavier Knott
 Under 10 Girls not awarded
Special Awards   
Lady of the Year  Elspeth Grace
Best Young Lady rider  Millie Coleman
Rising Star Trophy  Rupert Cavill
Finlay Woodliffe
Gerry Edmunds Cup  Joe Kiely
Euan Woodliffe