Club Champions 2015

Time Trial awards

Evening 10m series

Senior – Austin Cup                  Martin Dossett

Veteran                                            Martin Dossett

Youth                                                 Michael Parry

Novice                                               Jo Puttock

Women                                              Melanie Partner

Club 25 – Eccles Cup                  James Johnson

Fastest 25 – Rogers Cup          Martin Dossett        53-04   Club Record

Fastest 50 – Howell Cup          Martin Dossett             1-54-16

Veterans Short Distance TT (10 & 25)           Martin Dossett

Fastest 100 – Brewer Shield     Martin Dossett                        4-03-56

Senior BAR  – Rose Bowl           Martin Dossett

Road Race awards

Senior Road Race       Wenk Cup                   Chris Burns

Junior Road Race        Chris Church Cup       Cai Davies

Youth Circuit Boys     S.Layfield Trophy      Joe Kiely

Youth Circuit Girls     S.Bruton Trophy         Josie Griffin

Club Hill Climb – Hammett Trophy     Lawrence Davies

Track awards

Track League

Senior                                      John Bass Cup                      John McClelland

10 mile series                           John Claridge Plate     John McClelland

Youth Group A                       Claremont shield       Alexi Edwards

Youth Group B                       Bob Dring Shield        Ollie Stockwell

Youth Group C                                                                     Joe Kiely

Club Track Champions

Senior                                      Skuse Shield               Keith Bryceland

Veterans                                                                           Keith Bryceland

Junior                                                                                  Cai Davies

Under 16  -Beaumont Cup                                    Will Raymond

Under 14                                                                          Ollie Stockwell

Under 14 girls                                                              Josie Griffin

Under 12                                                                        Tom Sharples

Under 12 Girls                                                            Jenna Miles

Under 10                                                                       Oliver Gandy

Cyclo-cross awards

Senior                                      Ellie Cadzow

Vets                                             Andrew Brown

Junior                                           Cai Davies

Youth U 16  Boys                   Will Raymond

Youth U 16  Girls                   Elspeth Grace

Youth U 14  Boys                   Ollie Stockwell

Youth U14  Girls                    Imogen Chastell

Under 12                                 Euan Woodliffe

Under 10                                 Dylan Starkey

Special Awards

Lady of the Year                    Elspeth Grace

Best Young Lady rider           Josie Griffin

Rising Star Trophy                  Imogen Chastell