Team Sprint Record for Sharples

Congratulations to Ed Lowe, Harry Ledingham-Horn and our very own Tom Sharples who set a new GB National Record for the Youth A (U16) Team Sprint yesterday with a time of 47.660 at the Black Line Team Sprint Open.

The trio broke the old record, set by Stephen Dent, Joseph Nally and Lewis Stewart of 49.039 in 2015, by 1.379 seconds.