Club Champions 2006

Award Champion
Evening 10 series – Senior Tim Riches
Evening 10 series – Youth Rob O’Loughlin
Evening 10 series – Novice Daniel Smith
Evening 10 series – Women Joanne Knight
Club 25 Simon Checkley
Club 25 Handicap James Johnson
Club 50 Andrew Brown
Fastest 100 Andrew Brown
Senior BAR Andrew Brown
Fastest 25 Simon Checkley
Club Hill Climb – Senior Phil Lisher
Club Hill Climb – Junior Tom Gosbee
Road Race – Senior Tony May
Road Race – Junior Not awarded
Youth Circuit Race – Boys Joseph Fry
Youth Circuit Race – Girls Laura Trott
Club Track Champions – Senior Tim Chandler
Club Track Champions – Under 16 Phil Lisher
Club Track Champions – Under 14 Joseph Magnus
Club Track Champions – Under 12 Alex Anderson
Track League – Senior John McClelland
Track League – 10 Mile Series John McClelland
Track League – Best Lady Rider Amy Gallacher
Track League – Youth Group A Tom Gosbee
Track League – Youth Group B Edward Bird
Track League – Youth Under 14 Sam Fry
WW Lady of the Year Joanne Knight
Rising Star Trophy Sam Fry
Womens Youth Trophy Laura Trott
Free Wheeling Trophy Martin Fry
Speed Judging Trophy Richard Webster
Gerry Edmonds Sprint Trophy John Sumner


Dedicated Inclusive Cycle Racing Club for all ages and abilities based in Hertfordshire. We welcome riders interested in Road, Track & Cyclocross