Club 10 TT Results Rounds 11-15

Ben Hinchliffe won the final club 10 of the series on a road bike.

The evening club 10 series wrapped-up on Tuesday with Ben Hinchliffe the winner in the special road bikes-only event. Ethan Storti achieved the most wins of the season, winning 4 events with some rapid times. Euan Woodliffe’s 20:19 on June 15th was the fastest of the season.

Our sincere thanks go to Dave Scott for organising the series this year and the regular cohort of assistant timekeepers, marshals and other helpers including Howard Ashmore, Julian King , Nick Brown and Sophie Scott that have turned out every Tuesday all summer to make this series happen.

Results 20th July 2021

1Ethan Storti00:21:50
2Ben Hinchcliffe00:23:24
3Andrew Brown00:24:09
4Stephen Pritchard00:25:01
5James Johnson00:25:15
6Alex Malzer00:27:20

Results 27th July 2021

1Ethan Storti00:21:42
2Stan Nwaka00:23:36
3Andrew Brown00:23:39
4Stephen Pritchard00:24:43
5James Johnson00:25:37
6Alex Malzer00:27:47
7Austin Holland00:28:21

Results 3rd August 2021

1Ethan Storti00:22:00
4Stan Nwaka00:23:28
4Andrew Brown00:23:46
5Phil Skinner00:24:04
2Mark Bicknell00:24:39
7Elspeth Grace00:24:41
3Liz Mckie00:25:32
6Austin Holland00:27:40
7Alex Malzer00:27:41

Results 10th August 2021

Cancelled due to roadworks.

Results 17th August

1Ben Hinchclifffe00:23:25
2Brian Evans*00:25:36
3Andrew Brown00:25:41
4Stephen Pritchard00:25:42
5Stan Nwaka00:26:08
6Tony Marriot00:26:14
7James Johnson00:27:33
8Sean Mitchell00:28:08
9Alex Malzer00:28:59
Road Bikes Except *