Committee

Chair

Andrew Brown

chair@welwynwheelers.org.uk

Secretary

Faye Bennett

secretary@welwynwheelers.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Annalise Peet

membership@welwynwheelers.org.uk

Club Welfare Officer

Sam Stockwell

welfare1@welwynwheelers.org.uk

Treasurer

Rachael Coleman

treasurer@welwynwheelers.co.uk

Coach Coordinator

Francis Gallacher

coaching@welwynwheelers.org.uk

Youth Coordinator

Morag Woodliffe

youthcoordinator@welwynwheelers.org.uk

Communications Officer

Peter Waghorn

news@welwynwheelers.org.uk

Events Officer

Susi Sharples

Committee Member

Alison Hinds

Youth Representative

Vacant position

youth@welwynwheelers.org.uk

Volunteer Coordinator

Jane Cavill

Social Secretary

Vacant position