Committee

Click on the photo to enlarge.

Photo Name & Job role Email
Chair
Andrew Brown
chair@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Secretary

Faye Bennett

secretary@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Membership Secretary
Annalise Peet
membership@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Club Welfare Officer
Sam Stockwell
welfare1@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Treasurer
Rachael Coleman
 treasurer@welwynwheelers.co.uk

Youth Coordinator

Morag Woodliffe

 youthcoordinator@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Picture15 Coach Coordinator
Francis Gallacher
coaching@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Communications Officer
Peter Waghorn
news@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Youth Representative

vacant position

youth@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Events Officer

Susi Sharples

Volunteer Coordinator

Jane Cavill

Social Secretary

vacant position

Committee Member

Alison Hinds