Committee Members

Click on the photo to enlarge.

Photo Name & Job role Email
Chair
Andrew Brown
chair@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Secretary secretary@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Picture11 Membership Secretary
Alison Hinds
membership@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Club Welfare Officer
Sam Stockwell
welfare1@welwynwheelers.org.uk
  Treasurer
Barry Plumley
 treasurer@welwynwheelers.co.uk

Youth Coordinator

Mark Woodliffe

 youthcoordinator@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Picture15 Coach Coordinator
Francis Gallacher
coaching@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Communications Officer
Peter Waghorn
news@welwynwheelers.org.uk
Youth Representative
Elspeth Grace
youth@welwynwheelers.org.uk

 

 

 

Dedicated Inclusive Cycle Racing Club for all ages and abilities based in Hertfordshire. We welcome riders interested in Road, Track & Cyclocross